Upcoming Events.png

STUDENT AMBASSADOR BADGE MEETINGS:

Tuesday, September 20 - Information Meeting - RSES Auditorium (2:20 pm- 2:55 pm)

Tuesday, September 27 - Information Meeting - RSES Auditorium (2:20 pm - 2:55 pm)

Tuesday, October 4 - Orientation - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, October 18 - Communication - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Saturday, November 5 - Operations Management - Hall of Fame (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
or Saturday, November 12

Tuesday, November 8 
- Communication - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Wednesday, November 16 - Parent Meeting - Hall of Fame (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
or Thursday, November 17

Tuesday, November 29 
- Communication - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, December 13 - Communication - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, January 17 - Inductees - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, January 31 - Professional Image - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, February 14 - Hospitality - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, March 7 - Sports Management - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)

Tuesday, March 21 - Sports Management - HS Media Center (2:20 pm - 4:30 pm)




 

Brainstorming
Office Meeting
Surfing
Business Meeting